Our Team

Our team of experts provides risk management and receivables solutions to a diverse clientele through the United Kingdom.

Our clients can rest assured that their advisory team here at Cerberus Receivables Management is renowned for the highest quality and consistent service levels and the results it secures.
Time and time again.

Director Tony Roche leads the team and our clients benefit from his experience in all aspects of credit risk management in recovery, turnaround and restructuring and invoice finance situations.

He’s supported by a 20-strong team of specialists who are also at the top of their game – bringing with them experience of both public and private sectors and extensive knowledge of all credit risk management processes.

Simon Merrett

Group Director

Mobile: 07545 926980

Simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Christine Greenhalgh

Director

Mobile: 07595 412973

Christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Tony Roche

Director

Mobile: 07702 995538

Tony.roche@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret

Head of Lender Services

Mobile: 07920 153209

Katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com

Lee Scott

Head of Recoveries

Mobile: 07493 971425

Lee.scott@cerberus-group.com

Jo Booth

Executive Assistant

Mobile: 07920 153211

jo.booth@cerberus-group.com

Robbie Bamping

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07825 369562

robbie.bamping@cerberus-group.com

Dave Miller

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07595 412971

dave.miller@cerberus-group.com

Jason Crawley

Receivables Executive

Phone: 0161 925 1800

Jason.crawley@cerberus-group.com

Sam Brown

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07876 897053

samantha.brown@cerberus-group.com

Theresa Divers

Receivables Executive

Phone: 0161 925 1800

Theresa.divers@cerberus-group.com

Harley Booth

Office Administrator

Phone: 0161 925 1800

harley.booth@cerberus-group.com

Chris Pickles

Senior Relationship Manager

Mobile: 07384 833702

chris.pickles@cerberus-group.com

Lesley Balmer

Receivables Executive

lesley.balmer@cerberus-group.com

Abigail Walsh

Receivables Assistant

abigail.walsh@cerberus-group.com

Simon Merrett

Group Director

Mobile: 07545 926980

Simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Christine Greenhalgh

Director

Mobile: 07595 412973

Christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Tony Roche

Director

Mobile: 07702 995538

Tony.roche@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret

Head of Lender Services

Mobile: 07920 153209

Katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com

Lee Scott

Head of Recoveries

Mobile: 07493 971425

Lee.scott@cerberus-group.com

Jo Booth

Executive Assistant

Mobile: 07920 153211

jo.booth@cerberus-group.com

Robbie Bamping

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07825 369562

robbie.bamping@cerberus-group.com

Dave Miller

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07595 412971

dave.miller@cerberus-group.com

Jason Crawley

Receivables Executive

Mobile:

Jason.crawley@cerberus-group.com

Sam Brown

Receivables Manager

Mobile: 07876 897053

samantha.brown@cerberus-group.com

Theresa Divers

Receivables Executive

Mobile:

Theresa.divers@cerberus-group.com

Harley Booth

Office Administrator

Mobile:

harley.booth@cerberus-group.com

Chris Pickles

Senior Relationship Manager

Mobile: 07384 833702

chris.pickles@cerberus-group.com

Lesley Balmer

Receivables Executive

Mobile:

lesley.balmer@cerberus-group.com

Abigail Walsh

Receivables Assistant

Mobile:

abigail.walsh@cerberus-group.com

Sam Cooper

Administration Assistant

sam.cooper@cerberus-group.com

Sam Cooper

Administration Assistant

Mobile:

sam.cooper@cerberus-group.com