Our Team

Our team of experts provides risk management and receivables solutions to a diverse clientele through the United Kingdom.

Our clients can rest assured that their advisory team here at Cerberus Receivables Management is renowned for the highest quality and consistent service levels and the results it secures.
Time and time again.

Director Tony Roche leads the team and our clients benefit from his experience in all aspects of credit risk management in recovery, turnaround and restructuring and invoice finance situations.

He’s supported by a 20-strong team of specialists who are also at the top of their game – bringing with them experience of both public and private sectors and extensive knowledge of all credit risk management processes.

Simon Merrett

Group Director

Mobile: 07545 926980

Simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Christine Greenhalgh

Director

Mobile: 07595 412973

Christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Tony Roche

Director

Mobile: 07702 995538

Tony.roche@cerberus-group.com

John Potts

Director

Mobile: 07769 941862

John.potts@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret

Head of Lender Services

Mobile: 07920 153209

Katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com

Laura Betts

Head of Insolvency Services

Mobile: 07920 153210

Laura.betts@cerberus-group.com

Lee Scott

Head of Recoveries

Mobile: 07493 971425

Lee.scott@cerberus-group.com

Simon Merrett

Group Director

Mobile: 07545 926980

Simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Christine Greenhalgh

Director

Mobile: 07595 412973

Christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Tony Roche

Director

Mobile: 07702 995538

Tony.roche@cerberus-group.com

John Potts

Director

Mobile: 07769 941862

John.potts@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret

Head of Lender Services

Mobile: 07920 153209

Katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com

Laura Betts

Head of Insolvency Services

Mobile: 07920 153210

Laura.betts@cerberus-group.com

Lee Scott

Head of Recoveries

Mobile: 07493 971425

Lee.scott@cerberus-group.com