Our Team

Our management team are recognised in our market place for the quality and consistency of the service and the results delivered to our clients.

The team is led by Director, Christine Greenhalgh, who has considerable experience in all aspects of recovery, insolvency and invoice finance, and consists of high calibre individuals from a broad range of background and with complimentary expertise.

Management Team

 

Christine Greenhalgh MCICM
Director
Direct dial 0161 808 1845
Mobile 07595 412 973
christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Simon Merrett MCICM
Managing Director
Direct dial 0161 808 1840
Mobile 07545 926 980
simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Lee Scott
Head of Recoveries
Direct dial 0161 808 1842
Mobile 07493 971 425
lee.scott@cerberus-group.com

John Potts
Business Development Director
Direct dial 0208 161 1805
Mobile 07769 941862
john.potts@cerberus-group.com

Laura Betts
Head of Insolvency Services
Direct dial 0161 808 1847
Mobile 07920 153 210
laura.betts@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret
Head of Lender Services
Direct dial 0161 808 1854
Mobile 07920 153 209
katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com