Our Team

Our management team are recognised in our market place for the quality and consistency of the service and the results delivered to our clients.

The team is led by Director, Christine Greenhalgh, who has considerable experience in all aspects of recovery, insolvency and invoice finance, and consists of high calibre individuals from a broad range of background and with complimentary expertise.

Management Team

 

Christine Greenhalgh MCICM
Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1845
Mobile 07595 412 973
christine.greenhalgh@cerberus-group.com

Simon Merrett MCICM
Managing Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1840
Mobile 07545 926 980
simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com

Mat Hirst
Director
Direct dial 0161 925 1842
Mobile 07595 412 972
mat.hirst@cerberus-group.com

Dave Miller MCICM
Receivables Manager
Direct dial 0161 925 1844
Mobile 07595 412 971
dave.miller@cerberus-group.com

Laura Betts
Receivables & Systems Manager
Direct dial 0161 925 1847
Mobile 07920 153 210
laura.betts@cerberus-group.com

Katie Pomfret
Receivables & Systems Manager
Direct dial 0161 925 1854
Mobile 07920 153 209
katie.pomfret@cerberus-group.com